Map

map2

Directions to Town Center Park:

1. Take I-5 to EXIT 283 toward WILSONVILLE.

2. Head EAST onto SW WILSONVILLE RD.

3. Turn LEFT onto SW TOWN CENTER LOOP W.

4. Turn RIGHT onto SW PARKWAY CT.

5. End at Town Center Park – 29250 SW Parkway Ct, Wilsonville


Contact Information

2017 Organizing Committee:

Andrew Karr, Treasurer
drewdown69@gmail.com | 503-896-0317

Ashley McConnaughey, Fundraiser
ashley@greengrouprealestate.com | 503-896-0317

Becky Nichols, Past President

Bob Woodle, Past President/Member at Large/Advisor
bobwoodle@centurytel.net | 503-680-3737

Brady Mordhorst, President
brady.mordhorst@gmail.com | 503.277.9238

Carlia Knox, Website
carlia.knox@gmail.com | 503-880-5175

Chris Owen, FITP Representative/Security
owenchrisrealtor@gmail.com | 971-645-1568

Dawn Wilbur, Vice President/Advisor
dawnwilbur@frontier.com | 503-550-8071

Debi Laue, Fundraiser
laued@hasson.com | 503-502-1750

Julia Avalon, Secretary
julia@eventsunlimited.com | 503-752-6526

Kendra MacLennan, Hospitality
kendra@resers.com | 503-830-8257

Kiri Tomasco, Vendors
kiritomasco@yahoo.com | 503-201-3866

Swapna Gajjala, Hospitality/Insurance/Permits
swa_soma2003@yahoo.com | 503-342-8626

Tammy Bradley, Roving Revelers/Main Stage Entertainment
tsbrad@pacbell.net | 925-216-1681

VOLUNTEER NEEDED, Electrical

VOLUNTEER NEEDED, Logistics